Huyton with Roby Child Contact Centre

Keeping Children in touch with parents following separation

Home Photo tour Dates Recent news FAQ Feedback Useful links Find us Contact us

 

Dates 2020

 

Please note: We are open on 2nd & 4th Saturdays of each month, not every other week, so sometimes there will be 3 weeks between sessions.

 

JANUARY
FEBRUARY
MARCH
APRIL
MAY
JUNE

Saturday 11th January

Saturday 25th January

Saturday 8th February

Saturday 22nd February

Saturday 14th March

Saturday 28th March

Saturday 11th April

Saturday 25th April

Saturday 9th May

Saturday 23rd May

Saturday 13th June

Saturday 27th June

JULY
AUGUST
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
NOVEMBER
DECEMBER

Saturday 11th July

Saturday 25th July

Saturday 8th August

Saturday 22nd August

Saturday 12th September

Saturday 26th September

Saturday 10th October

Saturday 24th October

Saturday 14th November

Saturday 28th November

Saturday 12th December

Saturday 19th December

 

IF YOU ARE NOT ABLE TO ATTEND, PLEASE CONTACT THE CENTRE:

0151 489 9304 (answerphone) or roby-cc@hotmail.co.uk

 

Thank You